”Gorejous Man” Fashion Collection

I have always seen and noticed so many gorejous ladies been dressed by ”Tracy Gore”. Who i soon got to know as a fashion owner and a designer for the brand ”Gorejous”. The brand was started out by Tracy who after losing her job in the film industry had to go and seek alternative employee, which in her case ended up in a business and fashion brand.

Gorejous-Man-Cover-Banner”Being a fashion designer has always been a dream of mine so after getting retrenched from the film industry, unable to find a job, i decided to create one and finally take the step of building my dream job. I taught myself to sew and through hard work and determination Gorejous was born. 

I’ve dressed some of the most Gorejous women in South Africa as well as being featured in Elle and Cosmopolitan magazine.

For the past 5 years I have been asked countless times by guys when I was going to cater for the Gorejous men in South Africa but I have always been a little afraid.Finally this year I decided it was time to step out of my comfort zone and launch Gorejous Man If your dreams don’t scare you, they aren’t big enough… springs to mind 

The line is full of prints which I’m known for but also a subtle way for men to introduce colour into their wardrobes, slowly allowing guys to be a little more daring and have some fun with basics tees and sweatshirts.”

Check out the complete ”Gorejous Man” summer collection. If you want to place an order, you can place orders which can be delivered all over Mzansi on her website.

Leave a Reply

